1990:  Development of the first Counter Current Chromatography (CCC) stations by Francois de la Poype and the SEAB (Société d’Etude et d’Application des Brevets – Society for Patents Studies and Applications)



1999: Creation of KROMATON
Development of the first FCPC station
Radial Cells

 premier fcpc


2004: Development of Z Cells

 cellule z



2009: Development of Twin Cells





ROUSSELET-ROBATEL (Annonay, France) teams up with KROMATON for the design and manufacture of the FCPC product range

logo RR               logo kromaton HD



2011: Expansion of the laboratory FCPC product range with the development of the FCPC C station.

 modele fcpcc